Leadership

John Pace

Director
jpace6@alaska.edu
907-474-6897

Staff

Jay Cable

System Analyst
jay@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-1856

Jen Delamere

Scientific Research Developer
jsdelamere@alaska.edu
907-474-7140

Carl Dierking

Satellite Liaison
cfdierking@alaska.edu
907-789-0618

Jason Grimes

Research and Web Programmer
jpgrimes@alaska.edu

Peter Hickman

GIS Instructor
pjhickman@alaska.edu
907-474-1567

Oralee Nudson

System Administrator
onudson@alaska.edu

Rawser Spicer

Web and Reasearch Programmer
rwspicer@alaska.edu

Patrick Steckman

GIS Technician
psteckman@alaska.edu

Eric Stevens

Science Liason
elstevens@alaska.edu

Greg Wirth

Systems Administrator

Lisa Wirth

Geospatial Data Manager
lmwirth@alaska.edu

Jiang Zhu

Research Scientist
jiang@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-5689

Graduate & Undergraduate Students

Ianjon Brower

ASRC Student Intern
igbrower@alaska.edu
Top